Boxing Glove,  I:Scintilla Single From Swayed Album Drops On Streaming Services

Boxing Glove Gets Lyric Video

Swayed, the upcoming album from I:Scintilla is slated for release September 21, 2018. With pre-orders now available via Alfa Matrix singles are trickling out for the masses. First, Carmena Saturna released for remixers to slice and dice for their creative mind’s content.

Related Article: I:Scintilla Remix Contest

I:Scintilla Helps Community Organization With Remix Contest

Boxing Glove, another single from the full-length album, Swayed released today the 22nd, of June 2018 across all streaming services. The album breaks an eight-year hiatus regarding album releases from I:Scintilla. Swayed also presents new material, a delivery I:Scintilla has not over in four years. Accompanying the single is an official lyric video created by I:Scintilla lead vocalist Brittany Bindrim. Boxing Glove is available via iTunes and Alpha Matrix

According to the press release

The Boxing Glove lyric video features hand-drawn animated lyrics coming to life and hitting the screen, the words landing heavy with the weight of power dynamics and introspection.

As of this moment, Boxing Glove and Carmena Saturna are but two previews from Swayed, I:Scintilla’s upcoming album. The album contains ten (10) new songs and will also be available as a nineteen (19)track special edition release. Swayed features the following:

1. Human
2. Carmena Saturna
3. Boxing Glove
4. Mercy Screams
5. DFTD (Between the Devils)
6. Nothing But Recordings
7. Pieces
8. Island
9. Seaglass
10. Swayed

Swayed special edition includes a second disc with the following tracks:

1. The Art of Excess
2. Human (Angelspit Mix)
3. Boxing Glove (Iris Mix)
4. Mercy Screams (Doganov Mix)
5. Nothing But Recordings (Bounte Mix)
6. Pieces (AL1CE Mix)
7. Island (Diamond Eye Version)
8. Seaglass (S7 Version)
9. Swayed (Greg Panciera Mix)

Previous articleDead Envy Trailer Hits Notes On Musical Thriller
Next articleSong Of Solomon Possesses Viewers August 2018
Ken Artuz is Co-Owner of Meca Ex Studios LLC. Artuz is a New York City Based Photographer with proficiency in Photoshop. His digital artwork was featured in exhibitions SOHO, NYC, twice. Artuz is a graduate of The Institute of Audio Research where he earned his degree in Audio Engineering and Record Production. He also earned certification in Television Production and Field Recording at Lehman College. For Horror Artuz Favors French Extremism and Indie productions. He is a novelist, and screenwriter listens to EBM, Industrial & Witch house and is an avid MMA sports fan. Ken Artuz will create a media empire built on the DecayMag Brand.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.